Between Storms

14 thoughts on “Between Storms

  1. I can just make you out above the sound of walking over rocks or some gravelly surface. I suppose it is the wind but don’t see the trees moving. So what, I liked the views and can say I have seen a bit of the US. Thanks Tin Cup.

  2. Such a beautiful view, from such a beautiful place. I like how one end of the scenery is rather dark and the other so clear. Watched it from my BB, don’t know if I got the full effect… Liked it anyway.

Leave a Reply

